We're happy to introduce you to our agents.  Each agent holds a current license to sell real estate in the State of Alabama. 
Susie Weems, Broker/ Owner

Cell: 256-490-1625

Phone: 256-546-4663

Email: susie@weems-realestate.com

Susie Weems

Broker/ Owner

Carol Baker

Cell: 256/490-5916

Phone: 256/546-4663

Email: cbaker65@att.net

Carol Baker

Donna Bone

Cell: 256-504-0120

Phone: 256-546-4663

Email: dnnbone@comcast.net

Donna Bone

Trena Clayburn

Cell: 256-390-4879

Phone: 256-442-8376

Email: tclayburn@bellsouth.net

Trena Clayburn

Betty Greer

Cell: 256-441-9517

Phone: 256-546-4663

Email: bgreer@weems-realestate.com

Betty Greer

Jeff Ingram

Cell: 256-504-9098

Phone: 256-546-4663

Email: jeff@jeffingram.net

Jeff Ingram

Jennifer Powers

Cell: 770-846-6798

Phone: 256-546-4663

Email: jpowers@weems-realestate.com

Jennifer Powers

Mark Thrift

Cell: 256-312-1797

Phone: 256-546-4663

Email: mthrift@weems-realestate.com

Mark Thrift

Perry Tigue

Cell: 256-390-1338

Phone: 256-546-4663

Email: perry.tigue@gmail.com

Perry Tigue

Sandra Wilburn

Cell: 256-504-4390

Phone: 256-546-4663

Email: swilburn@weems-realestate.com

Sandra Wilburn